Replacement of the ‘Coastal’ Ticket Offices

Mar. 2017
Port of Cannes
Replacement of the ‘Coastal’ Ticket Offices

The replacement of the 2 ticket offices dedicated to coastal transport is currently underway in the Port of Cannes.

 

The Old Port of Cannes provides a coastal transport service, serving mainly the Lérins Islands. This port activity is located at the southern end of the Laubeuf Carpark, where the four ticket office are located above the embarkation area. 


As concessionaire, the French Riviera Chamber of Commerce is responsible for the modernisation and beautification of all the Port of Cannes infrastructure.

 

With the aim of optimising passenger flow and improving the comfort of its employees that the French Riviera Chamber of Commerce has launched an operation to replace its two oldest ticket offices, out of the four on the coastal transport service quay.

 

In addition to intrinsic spatial and thermal improvements, this project will achieve an architectural harmonisation of all the ticket offices and will increase the available space in the reception area.

 

The completion of work is planned for the end of March 2017.

Adresse: 
France

COMMENTAIRES SUR CETTE ACTUALITE

Retrouvez toute l'actualité de Riviera Ports sur notre page Facebook en cliquant ici

Remplacement des billetteries « Côtiers »

mar. 2017
Port de Cannes
Remplacement des billetteries « Côtiers »

Le remplacement de 2 billetteries dédiées aux services de transports côtiers est en cours au port de Cannes.

 

Le Vieux Port de Cannes assure tout au long de l’année un service de transport côtier desservant principalement les îles de Lérins. Cette activité portuaire est localisée au sud du parking Laubeuf où se dessinent quatre billetteries surplombant la zone d’embarcation.

 

Etant concessionnaire, la CCI Nice Côte d’Azur veille à la modernisation et à l’embellissement de l’ensemble des infrastructures du Port de Cannes.

 

C’est dans une optique d’optimisation des flux de passagers et d’amélioration du confort de ses employés que la CCI NCA a lancé une opération de remplacement des deux plus anciennes billetteries sur les quatre attribuées au service côtier.

 

Outre des améliorations intrinsèques spatiales et thermiques des modules, ce projet procurera une harmonisation architecturale à l’ensemble des billetteries et augmentera l’espace disponible sur la plateforme d’accueil.

 

La fin des travaux est prévue pour fin Mars 2017.

Adresse: 
France

COMMENTAIRES SUR CETTE ACTUALITE

Retrouvez toute l'actualité de Riviera Ports sur notre page Facebook en cliquant ici